Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

Fall Sports


Football Varsity Head Coach

Brian Robbins

brobbins@stcmo.org

Football Assistant Coaches

Steve Harris  sharris@stcmo.org

Mark Houser mhouser@stcmo.org

 Sam Kruse skruse@stcmo.org

Joe Schuchardt jschuchardt@stcmo.org

Nathan Kemp nkemp@stcmo.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach

Ted Brinker

tbrinker@stcmo.org


Cross Country Head Coach

Ben Martin

bmartin@stcmo.org

Softball Varsity Head Coach

Garan McCuskey

gmccuskey@stcmo.org

Cross Country Assistant Coach

Ben Garmer

bgarmer@stcmo.org

Softball Assistant Coach

Megan Griffin (Volunteer)

mgriffin@stcmo.org


Softball Junior Varsity Head Coach

Roberta Byers

rbyers@stcmo.org

Boys Soccer Assistant Coach

Charles Knipp

cknipp@stcmo.org

Volleyball Head Coach

Kandice McCuskey

kmccuskey@stcmo.org

  Volleyball 9th Grade Coach 

Hannah Leslie

hleslie@stcmo.org

Volleyball JV Coach

Nicole Wink

nwink@stcmo.orgVV


Cheerleading Head Coach

Jeana Dildine

jdildinejdildine@stcmo.orgVV



Winter Sports

Boys Basketball JV Coach 

Dale WUnderlich

dwunderlich@stcmo.org

Boys Basketball Varsity Head Coach

Tim Isgrig

tisgrig@stcmo.org

Boys Basketball Freshman Head Coach

Mitch Lundy

mlundy@stcmo.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach


@stcmo.org

Cheerleading Head Coach 

Jeana Dildine

jdildine@stcmo.org



Girls Basketball Assistant Coach

Mike Scheer

Mmscheer@stcmo.org

Wrestling Varsity Head Coach

Mel Hughes

mjhughes@stcmo.org

Wrestling Assistant Coach

Matthew Woodcock

mwoodcock@stcmo.org

Wrestling Assistant Coach

Michael Rodgers 

mrodgers@stcmo.org

Spring Sports

  Girls Soccer Head Coach

Tim Isgrig

tisgrig@stcmo.org

Girls Soccer Junior Varsity Head Coach

Ted Brinker

tbrinker@stcmo.org 

Baseball Varsity Head Coach

Jeff Thornsberry

jthornsberry@stcmo.org
  Baseball  Assistant Coach
Derek Morgan

dmorgan@stcmo.org

  Baseball Assistant Coach

Mitch Lundy

mlundy@stcmo.org

Track Head Boys/Girls Coach

Ben Garmer

bgarmer@stcmo.org

Track Assistant Coach

Charles Knipp

cknipp@stcmo.org 

Track Assistant Coach

Ben Martin

bmartin@stcmo.org

Track Assistant Coach

Mark Houser

mhouser@stcmo.org

Track Assistant Coach


@stcmo.org

Track Assistant Coach


jjuergens@stcmo.org

Golf Head Coach

Dale Wunderlich

dwunderlich@stcmo.org