Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

Fall Sports


Football Varsity Head Coach

Brian Robbins

brobbins@stcmo.org

Football Assistant Coaches

Steve Harris  sharris@stcmo.org

Mark Houser mhouser@stcmo.org

Josh Gannan jgannan@stcmo.org

Joe Schuchardt jschuchardt@stcmo.org

Nathan Kemp nkemp@stcmo.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach

Ted Brinker

tbrinker@stcmo.org


Cross Country Head Coach

Ben Martin

bmartin@stcmo.org

Softball Varsity Head Coach

Garan McCuskey

gmccuskey@stcmo.org

Cross Country Assistant Coach

Ben Garmer

bgarmer@stcmo.org

Softball Assistant Coach

Megan Griffin (Volunteer)

mgriffin@stcmo.org


Softball Junior Varsity Head Coach

Roberta Byers

rbyers@stcmo.org

Boys Soccer Assistant Coach

Charles Knipp

cknipp@stcmo.org

Volleyball Head Coach

Kandice McCuskey

kmccuskey@stcmo.org

  Volleyball Junior Varsity Head Coach

Stacey Williams

swilliams@stcmo.org

Volleyball 9th Grade Coach

Nicole Wink

nwink@stcmo.orgVV

Volleyball Assistant Coach

Broderick Pritchett (Volunteer)

bpritchett@stcmo.org

Cheerleading Head Coach

Tracey Roberts

troberts@stcmo.orgVV



Winter Sports

Boys Basketball Varsity Head Coach

Josh Gannan

jgannan@stcmo.org

Boys Basketball Junior Varsity Head Coach

Tim Isgrig

tisgrig@stcmo.org

Boys Basketball Freshman Head Coach

Mitch Lundy

mlundy@stcmo.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach

Mark Verticchio

mverticchio@stcmo.org

Cheerleading Head Coach

Megan Powers

mpowers@stcmo.org

Girls Basketball Assistant Coach

Kristie LaRue

klarue@stcmo.org

Wrestling Varsity Head Coach

Mel Hughes

mjhughes@stcmo.org

Wrestling Varsity Assistant Coach

Matthew Woodcock

mwoodcock@stcmo.org

Wrestling Junior Varsity Assistant Coach

Michael Rodgers (volunteer)

mrodgers@stcmo.org

Spring Sports

  Girls Soccer Head Coach

Tim Isgrig

tisgrig@stcmo.org

Girls Soccer Junior Varsity Head Coach

Ted Brinker

tbrinker@stcmo.org 

Baseball Varsity Head Coach

Jeff Thornsberry

jthornsberry@stcmo.org
  Baseball Varsity Assistant Coach

Garan McCuskey

gmccuskey@stcmo.org
  Baseball Junior Varsity Head Coach

Mitch Lundy

mlundy@stcmo.org

Track Head Boys/Girls Coach

Ben Garmer

bgarmer@stcmo.org

Track Assistant Coach

Charles Knipp

cknipp@stcmo.org 

Track Assistant Coach

Ben Martin

bmartin@stcmo.org

Track Assistant Coach

Mark Houser

mhouser@stcmo.org

Track Assistant Coach

Allyson Kassebaum

akassebaum@stcmo.org

Track Assistant Coach

Jim Juergens (volunteer)

jjuergens@stcmo.org

Golf Head Coach