Junior Varsity & Freshman

Jr. Varsity Boys Baseball

Jr. Varsity Boys Basketball

Jr. Varsity Boys Soccer

Head Coach

Ted Brinker

tbrinker@stcmo.org


Assistant Coach

Charles Knipp

cknipp@stcmo.org


JV Boys Soccer Schedule & Results

Jr. Varsity Wrestling

Head Coaches

Matthew Woodcock

mwoodcock@stcmo.org


Michael Rodgers

mrodgers@stcmo.org

Jr. Varsity Girls Basketball

Head Coach

Melanie McCreight

mmccreight@stcmo.org


Assistant Coach

Matt Sander

msander@stcmo.org

JV Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

Jr. Varsity Girls Soccer

Jr. Varsity Girls Softball


Head Coach

Roberta Byers

rbyers@stcmo.org



Jr. Varsity Girls Volleyball