Varsity

Boys Baseball

Head Coach

Mitch Lundy mlundy@stcmo.org


Assistant Coach

Jeff Thornsberry and Derek Morgan


Boys Baseball Schedule & Results


Boys Basketball

Head Coach

Tim Isgrig

tisgrig@stcmo.org


Assistant Coaches

Dale Wunderlich/Mitch Lundy


Varsity Basketball

Boys Football

Head Coach: Brian Robbins

brobbins@stcmo.org


Assistant Coaches:

Steve Harris

Mark Houser

Sam Kruse

Joe Schuchardt

Chris Bahr

Nathan Kemp


Varsity Football Schedule & Results


Boys Varsity Soccer

Head Coach

Ted Brinker

tbrinker@stcmo.org


Assistant Coach

Charles Knipp

cknipp@stcmo.org


Soccer Schedule & Results

Head Coach

Mel Hughes

mjhughes@stcmo.org


Assistant Coach

Michael Rodgers

Matt Woodcock

Matt Gordon


Wrestling Schedule and Results


Varsity Golf

Head Coach

Dale Wunderlich

Golf Schedule & Results

Varsity Track

Boys/Girls Track Coach

Ben Garmer

bgarmer@stcmo.org


Assistant Coaches

Ben Martin, Mark Houser,

Charles Knipp, Phil Davis


Boys Track Schedule & Results


GirlsTrack Schedule & Results


Varsity Cross Country

Girls Cheerleading

Cheer Head Coach

Jeanitta Dildine

jdildine@stcmo.org

Varsity Girls Basketball

Head Coach

Mike Scheer

mscheer@stcmo.org

Assistant Coach

Melanie McCreight

Josh Sander


Girls Basketball Schedule and Results

Girls Varsity Soccer

Head Coach

Tim Isgrig

tisgrig@stcmo.org

Assistant Coach

Ted Brinker

tbrinker@stcmo.org

Girls Soccer Schedule & Results

Varsity Girls Softball

Head Coach

Garan McCuskey

gmccuskey@stcmo.org


Assistant Coach

Roberta Byers


Girls Softball Schedule & Results


Varsity Girls Volleyball

Coach

Kandace McCuskey

kmccuskey@stcmo.org


Assistants

Nicole Wink/ Hannah Smith


Girls Volleyball Schedule & Results