Varsity

Boys Baseball

Head Coach

Mitch Lundy mlundy@stcmo.org


Assistant Coach

Jeff Thornsberry and Derek Morgan


Boys Baseball Schedule & Results


Boys Basketball

Head Coach

Tim Isgrig

tisgrig@stcmo.org


Assistant Coaches

Dale Wunderlich/Mitch Lundy


Varsity Basketball

Boys Football


Head Coach: Brian Robbins

brobbins@stcmo.org


Assistant Coaches:

Steve Harris

Mark Houser

Sam Kruse

Matt Gordon

Travis Johnson

Nathan Kemp

Matt Grodie


Varsity Football Schedule & Results


Boys Varsity Soccer

Head Coach

Ted Brinker

tbrinker@stcmo.org


Assistant Coach

Charles Knipp

cknipp@stcmo.org


Soccer Schedule & Results

Head Coach

Mel Hughes

mjhughes@stcmo.org


Assistant Coach

Michael Rodgers

Matt Woodcock

Matt Gordon


Wrestling Schedule and Results


Varsity Golf

Head Coach

Boys Coach

Dale Wunderlich


Girls Coach

Jeff Van Zee


Golf Schedule & Results

Varsity Track

Boys/Girls Track Coach

Ben Garmer

bgarmer@stcmo.org


Assistant Coaches

Ben Martin, Mark Houser,

Charles Knipp, Phil Davis


Boys Track Schedule & Results


GirlsTrack Schedule & Results


Varsity Cross Country

Girls Cheerleading

Cheer Head Coach

Kathryn Hermann

Varsity Girls Basketball

Head Coach

Travis Johnson


Assistant Coach

Mike Eads



Girls Basketball Schedule and Results

Girls Varsity Soccer

Head Coach

Tim Isgrig

tisgrig@stcmo.org

Assistant Coach

Ted Brinker

tbrinker@stcmo.org

Girls Soccer Schedule & Results

Varsity Girls Softball

Head Coach

Anna Reed


Assistant Coach

Megan Griffin


Girls Softball Schedule & Results


Varsity Girls Volleyball

Coach

Kandace McCuskey

kmccuskey@stcmo.org


Assistants

Nicole Wink/ Courtney Thurman


Girls Volleyball Schedule & Results