Junior High

7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball

7th Grade

8th Grade

7th Grade Coach Joe Schuchardt

Email - jschuchardt@stcmo.org

8th Grade Coach Jordon Stapp

Email - jstapp@stcmo.org


JH Boys Track

Coach Diane Krodinger

Email -dkrodinger@stcmo.org


Junior High Cross Country

Coach Lyndsay Hardin

Email - lhardin@stcmo.org


JH Football

Coaches

Travis Johnson tjohnson@stcmo.org

Chris Bahr cbahr@stcmo.org

Kyle Juergens kjuergens@stcmo.org

Matthew Gordon mgordon@stcmo.org


7th 8th Grade Girls Basketball

7th Grade


8th Grade

7th Grade Coach Michael Eads

Email - meads@stcmo.org

8th Grade Coach Michael Hinrichs

Email - mhinrichs@stcmo.org

Cheerleading

Coach Shawna Benton

Email - sbenton@stcmo.org


JH Wrestling

Coach Matthew Gordon

Email - mgordon@stcmo.org


JH Girls Track

Coach Roberta Byers

Email - rbyers@stcmo.org


7th & 8th Grade Volleyball

7th Grade Coach Nicole Wink

Email - nwink@stcmo.org

8th Grade Coach Kandice McCuskey

Email kmccuskey@stcmo.org


Jr. High Archery

Coach Bruce Wilken